FEATURESPRICING
CONNECT
SIGN INSIGN UP FREE
PRICING

Select the perfect plan for you

Billed every 30 days (*VAT not included)

Free
Free

Standard Features

Unlimited Storage
Communication - Share, Comment, and Annotation
Rendering - Up to 1GB per user every 30 days

The plan you are using currently.

Advanced
USD $50
per User
every 30 days

Including Free Plan Features and …

Tech Pack
Embed Viewer, Open API
Rendering - Up to 3GB per user every 30 days
Rendering - Enable the full potential of Rendering Properties
Fitting Conversion and so on…

The plan you are using currently.

Enterprise
Tailored Pricing

Including Advanced Plan Features and ...

The total solution for enterprise-level companies
Private database and web servers
Authentication via Single sign-on (ADFS and Okta), and so on...

The plan you are using currently.

Compare the plans

FreeAdvancedEnterprise
STANDARD FEATURES
UNLIMITED STORAGE
COMMUNICATION TOOLS
ADVANCED FEATURES
TECH PACK-
EMBED VIEWER-

10,000 Views per group
Additional 1,000 Views per user

every 30 days

Unlimited

CLO-SET API-

Up to 10,000 API Calls

per group every 30 days

Unlimited

UPLOADING API-

Up to 1,000 API Calls

per group every 30 days

Unlimited

ANNOTATION PDF-
EXTERNAL FILE AS ATTACHMENT-
CUSTOM WORKFLOW STATE-
FIT CHECK-

Varies on contract details

FITTING-

Beta Version

Varies on contract details

STATISTICS-
RENDERING
RENDERING USAGE AMOUNT

Up to 1GB

per user every 30 days

Up to 3GB

per user every 30 days

Varies on contract details

QUALITY

Low

High

High

IMAGE SIZE

480 X 640

Custom

Custom

TURNTABLE IMAGES-

FAQ

Do I need to enter payment information when applying for the free trial?

No payment information needed. Therefore, a payment will not occur after the trial term.

What is the start date of 60-day free trial?

The starting date is when you click the '60 DAYS FREE TRIAL' button.

After my free trial ends, what happens to my data?

After your free trial has ended, all data that you collected during your trial will remain within your account and you can continue using Free plan without advanced features.

What is Paying User?

“Paying User” shall mean an End User who is granted the permission rights of “Collaborator” or “Editor”.

“Collaborator” means an individual person who is designated by an Administrator to have the access and capabilities to edit Spaces, Rooms, and Contents.
It is recommended to internal personnel. Group Admin, Company Admin, and Brand Admin are also counted as Collaborators. ($50 per Collaborator every 30 days)

“Editor” means an individual person designated by an Administrator/Collaborator/Editor to have the access and capabilities to edit 'specific' Rooms or Contents with an accompanying 'Can Edit' authorization.
It is recommended to external partners. ($50 per Editor every 30 days)

“Viewer” means an individual person designated by an Administrator/Collaborator/Editor to have the access and capabilities to view 'specific' Rooms or Contents with an accompanying 'Can View' authorization. (Free)

How a group admin assigns or manages group members? Can they change or remove group members?

A group admin can check out the Admin Console that shows the Group summary, Statistics, Setting, and Developer Page for users' convenience.

Statistics: A Group admin can track the usage statistics of every member that belongs to your group through User Statistics feature.

Settings: A Group admin can check the permissions of every member that belongs to your group in 'Permission by Users' tab. He/she can remove or change each member's permission by accessing the space that the certain user belongs to.

How can I add a Collaborator?

You may invite a person as a Collaborator in a specific Company or Brand Space.

How can I add an Editor?

You may share a specific Room(Workroom/Assortment) or Content to a person while allowing her/him 'Can Edit'.

How does Render usage amount calculate in CLO-SET?

Render usage is counted by the size of the rendered image per 30 days.
The total rendering can be shared among all paying users in a Group, but unused rendering allowances cannot be carried over.

My Group is currently using the Advanced Plan Trial. What happens if I begin the actual subscription while the trial days are left?

The Advanced Plan Trial will end when you start the actual CLO-SET Advanced Plan, even if you have the remaining free trial period.

How can I downgrade from the Advanced Plan to the Free Plan?

You may downgrade your Group's paid plan to the Free Plan by selecting the Free Plan on the Pricing page. Your Group will be downgraded and switched to the Free Plan on the next upcoming billing date, which will be the Downgrade Date in this case.
*Very Important: Please pay attention to the following statements. A payment will occur if there are any unpaid Addition Credits on your account on the Downgrade Date. However, if there are any Deduction Credits on your account, those credits will be forfeited as of the Downgrade Date.

Learn More